Main Contact Number

Phone: 410-571-6757


Management



John Czajkowski, District Manager
410-919-2336 | Email: john@aascd.org



Keli Kirby, Office Manager
410-919-2324 | Email: kkirby@aascd.org



Bonnie Griffie, Secretary
410-919-2326 | Email: b.griffie@aascd.org

 


 

Urban Employees



Kevin Holland, Senior Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2330 | Email: kholland@aascd.org



Paul Hafner, Soil Conservationist
410-919-2333 | Email: p.hafner@aascd.org



Shelley Hopkins, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2323 | Email: shopkins@aascd.org



Justin Valkos, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2329 | Email: j.valkos@aascd.org

 


 

Agricultural Employees



Heydsha Cordero, Natural Resources Conservation Service Resource Conservationist
410-919-2331 | Email: heydsha.cordero@md.usda.gov



Eileen Beard, Maryland Department of Agriculture, Soil Conservation Planner & Regional Equine Specialist
410-919-2332 | Email: eileen.beard@md.nacdnet.net 



Joe Superczynski, Senior Agriculture Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2327 | Email: joseph.superczynski@md.nacdnet.net



David Scheler, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2338 | Email: david.scheler@md.nacdnet.net



Lou Corones, Soil Conservation Technician
410-919-2337 | Email: lcorones@aascd.org



Shelley Hopkins, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2323 | Email: shopkins@aascd.org



Aaron McCann, NRCS Soil Conservationist
410-919-2334 | Email: aaron.mccann@md.usda.gov

 


 

Board of Supervisors



Milly B Welsh, Chair



Steuart Pittman, Vice Chair



Dave Myers, Secretary



Brian Riddle, Treasurer



John Colhoun, Member



Vaughn Foxwell, Member



Mike Superczynski, Associate Supervisor