Main Contact Number

Phone: 410-571-6757


Management



John Czajkowski, District Manager
410-919-2336 | Email: john@aascd.org



Keli Kirby, Office Manager
410-919-2324 | Email: kkirby@aascd.org



Mary Ford, Secretary
410-919-2326 | Email: m.ford@aascd.org

 


 

Urban Employees



Kevin Holland, Senior Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2330 | Email: kholland@aascd.org 



Shelley Garrett, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2323 | Email: s.garrett@aascd.org



Justin Valkos, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2329 | Email: j.valkos@aascd.org

 


Gary Armstrong, Soil Conservation Specialist
Gary Armstrong, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2333 | Email: g.armstrong@aascd.org

 


 

Agricultural Employees



Heydsha Cordero, Natural Resources Conservation Service, District Conservationist
410-919-2331 | Email: heydsha.cordero@usda.gov



Eileen Beard, Maryland Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Resource Conservation Specialist
410-919-2332 | Email: eileen.beard@md.nacdnet.net 



Joe Superczynski, Senior Agriculture Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2327 | Email: joseph.superczynski@md.nacdnet.net



David Scheler, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2338 | Email: david.scheler@md.nacdnet.net



Nathan Holsey, Natural Resources Conservation Service Grant, Soil Conservationist
410-919-2337 | Email: n.holsey@aascd.org



Shelley Garrett, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2323 | Email: s.garrett@aascd.org


Mitch LeMuiex, Soil Conservationist
Mitch LeMuiex, Natural Resources Conservation Service, Soil Conservationist
410-919-2334 | Email: mitchell.lemuiex@usda.gov


Michael Lock, Soil Technician
Michael Lock, Resource Conservation and Development Grant, Soil Conservation Technician
410-919-2343 | Email: michael.lock@usda.gov